themusicscenetoday

More Ac/Dc On The Way To Rockband?

In Uncategorized on September 18, 2008 at 6:00 am

According to this there is. If This Holds true one theroy is it could be released when Guitar Hero World Tour is. Stay tuned..

  1. I hope this is true, I hope I hope I hope! I so want to “play” AC/DC! Has anyone seen their display at the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame? I work for Positively Cleveland, and we’re getting the word out about the Rock Hall. I highly encourage all music fans (and especially AC/DC fans) to check it out. You can start on our website: http://www.positivelycleveland.com/visiting/things_to_do/cleveland_rocks/rock_hall. Also go to http://www.positivelycleveland.com/intheknow to enter to win passes to the Rock Hall AND a private tour from the curator!

    Hope I haven’t overstepped my bounds by leaving this comment; just working to let people know about what Cleveland has to offer! If you have any questions or concerns feel free to Email me 🙂

    Cary A. Andrews
    Positively Cleveland
    cary.a.andrews@gmail.com

  2. You havent whatsoever man! the more people know the better, right?

Leave a Reply

